Almost there!

Your patience with me, and the time I take to make Sra’kalor as good as possible, is awesome. And it will be rewarded. I am almost done! I’m in my last editing round and have one chapter left that needs to be checked and proof read. Since today is the last day of the year I won’t be getting there today, but very soon. Hopefully by the end of the month! And I hope that you are as excited about this as I am. Because that means that I’ll soon be able to start with the second part of the Ashwood Falls Trilogy!

Speaking of the last day of the year. I hope that everyone of you will have a great night and a fantastic start into the new year. I’m wishing you all the best possible 2015! See you on the other side of the date-border.

xo xo

Jessica

Leave a Reply

