Kindle Countdown Deal – Kaleidoscope of my mind – ENDED

poetry, kaleidoscope of my mind

I’m super excited (yes I am a lot of exicted lately ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

If you have access to Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk I have a special Kindle Countdown Deal for you! Until May 8th you can get my Poetry book “Kaleidoscope of my mind” for only 0.99$ / 0.99ยฃ
(Sadly the German Amazon page does not support the Kindle Countdown deals and they are only available to COM and CO.UK.)

My poetry is not of the rhyming kind, it comes from my heart and with feeling and embraces many subjects like nature, love, pain, depression, seasons and more.

Amazon.com
Amazon.co.uk

Please spead the word and enjoy some poetry that I have written through the years.

Leave a Reply

