Interview by Vanessa Kings

Vanessa KingsMy fellow author Vanessa Kings had me over for an interview on her blog “Vanessa Kings’ Books – Bring the fantasy back“. It has been such a pleasure, and she’s so lovely that I could have stayed a bit longer, but back I am. 🙂

How would you describe your writing style?
Chaotic creative. I have so many ideas all the time. I just write them down and hope to get to it. When it comes to a story I am writing on, I have a million notes written down, and am trying to sort them, so I can integrate them more easily. Though when it comes to actual writing I am the kind that begins and then goes in chronological order. I know that some people write a beginning, then an end and then the parts in between in no particular order, but I would confuse myself with that. I prefer following the story timeline but let it flow and see where it goes.

If you would like to know more about me, how I came up with the title of my book, who my favourite characer or my writing inspirations are (and more) come on over to Vanessa’s blog and have a read.

Leave a Reply

