The wrath of the cold

Remember when I posted to tell you that I’ll be writing more here and soon? Yeah, a day later I got struck down by a nasty cold. One would think that mother nature values us keeping promises. 😉

Well I got sick and if you ever tried to think properly with a brain full of snot and pains you know how that goes. Then when I thought it’s finally over, it came back with a laughing “fooled ya!”

That is where I still am. But I am starting to get better. Slowly. Very slowly. At least I get in the mood for writing again and I cannot wait to continue on my projects, as soon as my body lets me.

I hope you all are doing better! Enjoy the cozy autumn time.

Leave a Reply

