Coloring Hope

I don’t know about you, but I love coloring books. I always have loved them. As a child I kept filling them with all kinds of color from crayons, pens, even ink if I didn’t have anything else. I especially enjoyed using unexpected color and colour outside of lines, adding backgrounds that were not implied. I even have a coloring book for adults, but that is NSFW (adult adult lol) so I am not sharing pictures here. It is calming and relaxing to me, also because I cannot paint, so I appreciate someone delivering the shapes and leaving the rest to me.

Today I felt like coloring but didn’t have anything to color. So I made one myself. It is super simple and leaves a lot of details to the colorer’s interpretation and mood. I thought it would be fun to share it with you. You can download it and color it, digitally or after printing it out, whatever you like. It’s my gift to you.

Coloring Page Hope - Preview

This is merely a preview. The download version is 7654 x 5385 pixels big. You can grab it here.

If you like feel free to share your final colored pictures with me in the comments. I’d love to see them. Who knows maybe I’ll make more in the future.

2 thoughts on “Coloring Hope

    • What I liked about them was the same, because I could not draw. But I enjoyed to color them in unexpected ways. It only is limiting when you let it be ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

