New year, new stuff – What do YOU really want to see?

First of all: Happy new year. Welcome in 2017, let’s make it an awesome one!

Happy new year

All of you have most likely noticed that I do not write often. Most of the time it is because I’m actually busy writing but many other times it is because I am not sure what you guys actually want to see on an author’s blog. There are countless articles out there on what should be found, what we should write about. Be it about us and our life to get to know us better, or about our books, extras, characters, plot ideas, or new projects, writing tips, books we like, tools we use and and and. But I am never sure if anyone really wants to know that.

So for the new year I thought I could just asks. I know very innovative concept. 😉

So please comment below, let me know what YOU would like to see. Don’t look at me like that, I really mean it. I’m looking very much forward to read what you think!

 

2 thoughts on “New year, new stuff – What do YOU really want to see?

Leave a Reply

